Magnus Carlsen Invitational – Live!

by ChessBase

3/13/2021 – The Magnus Carlsen Invitational is taking place on March 13-21, with sixteen players fighting for Champions Chess Tour points and a share of the US$ 220,000 prize fund. The preliminary stage is an all-play-all tournament, with five rounds played per day on Saturday, Sunday and Monday. The top eight players will move on to the knockout stage. | The action each day begins at 16:00 GMT (17:00 CET, 11:00 ET, 21:30 IST).


ChessBase 16 – Mega package Edition 2021 ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021

Your key to fresh ideas, precise analyses and targeted training!
Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More…

You May Also Like